Mini and Juniors Committee for 2019/2020

Chair - Kevin Vince
Secretary - Jenny Bracken
Treasurer - Rich Wootton
Safeguarding Officer - Vivien Tetley
Deputy Safeguarding Officer - Heidi Salisbury
Fixtures Secretary - Donna Nobes
Asst. Fixtures Secretary - Andrew Clark
Lead Coach: Junior - Russ Kennedy
Lead Coach: Mini's Contact (U9 - U12) - Gareth Salisbury
Lead Coach: Mini's / Girls Non-Contact - Chris Newson
Lead Coach: Girls Contact - Dave Longrigg / Susan Fraser
Club Shop Manager & kit - Linsey Green
Membership Secretary - Linsey Green
Membership Secretary - Andrew Clark
Catering - Georgia Chadwick
Sponsorship Co-ordinator - Chris Folly
Social Secretary - Ted Wallis
Website - Jo Wyle
Tour Coordinator & AGC Lead - Lindsey McKerlie

Please see attached document for more information on these roles and their responsibilities.

Our next committee meeting will be on Tuesday 10th March 2020 at 7.30pm at The Bear Public House.